Book Published

book_cover_web_site_for_blog.png

Book of my selected works finally published

Best place to order from is
Art Of Robert Tracy

Published in: on November 17, 2007 at 12:36 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://reconeco.wordpress.com/2007/11/17/book-published/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wonderful bookcover, Robert!
    And many wonderful paintings….

  2. Thank you Miki.

    Your work is a wonder to behold.

    Will watch you.

    Robert

  3. Hi, Robert. Congratulations on your new book. I love the new piece “As the World Turns” on your devinart site. I miss your posts here. I hope you and the Mrs. are enjoying the season. Gordon

  4. Thank you Gordon.

    I’ve actually done more work on “As the World Turns”. I’ll upload the latest and I think final version this week.

    Linda and I are surviving the season as best we can.

    Happy Holidays!

    Robert and Linda


Leave a Reply

